Events Calendar

Saturday - 01 Jun 19
E Ride
Sat/E (Nee C) 01June - Ide Hill and back
Saturday - 01 Jun 19
B Ride
Saturday, 1st June 2019 'Step Up Ride' CW-B (aka A1) Organic Cafe, Sharpthorne
Saturday - 01 Jun 19
C Ride
Saturday, 1st June 2019 'Step Up Ride' CW-C (aka A2) Dabbling Duck, Shere
Saturday - 01 Jun 19
D Ride
Saturday 1st June 2019 D ride Step Up to Milk Churn
Saturday - 25 May 19
E Ride
Sat/E (Nee C) 25May - Penshurst & Porcupines
Saturday - 25 May 19
C Ride
CW-C (A2) Saturday 25th May, Milk Churn, Rudgwick
Saturday - 25 May 19
B Ride
CW-B (A1), Saturday May 25th, Boxhill
Thursday - 23 May 19
TT
Club Evening 10 - 23th May 2019
Sunday - 19 May 19
Road
LE COL/Arcadian Series 2019 - Round 5 - Hunt Wheels - The Chase Is On
Saturday - 18 May 19
E Ride
Sat/C 18May - Ryan & friends to Arundel
Saturday - 18 May 19
C Ride
CW-C Ride, Saturday 18th May, The Elephant Bar cafe at Trading Boundaries, Sheffield Park
Saturday - 18 May 19
B Ride
CW-B Ride, Saturday 18th May, Tulip Tree Cafe, Chiddingstone
Thursday - 16 May 19
TT
Club Evening 10 - 16th May 2019
Sunday - 12 May 19
B Ride
Sunday B ride - 12th May 2019
Sunday - 12 May 19
TT
Worthing Excelsior CC (BBAR)
Saturday - 11 May 19
B Ride
Saturday B ride - 11th May 2019
Saturday - 27 Apr 19
A Ride
Saturday A Ride - 27th April 2019
Saturday - 27 Apr 19
C Ride
Saturday C Ride - 27th April 2019
Saturday - 27 Apr 19
B Ride
Saturday B Ride - 27th April 2019
Saturday - 27 Apr 19
Social Ride
Saturday Social Ride 27th April 2019