Crawley Wheelers Cycling Club / Road Racing / Road Racing Results 2013 / The Apres Shakedown @ Preston Park 4th August 2013

August 6th, 2013

The Apres Shakedown @ Preston Park 4th August 2013

Well done to Rupert for a top 10 finish

Nigel "Victor Langridge

1 Mr Robert Thatcher Sydenham Wheelers CC
2 Master Connor Innes Southdown Velo
3 Mr Elliot Lipski Velo Club Elan/Harry Perry Cyc…
4 Mr Robert Quin Brighton Mitre CC
5 Mr Luke Earley
6 Mr Aaron Kirk I-Team Cyclists’ Club
7 Mr Jon Healy I-Team Cyclists’ Club
8 Mr Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes Cycling Club
9 Mr Matthew Bubear Southdowns Bikes Cycling Club
10 Mr Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers
11 Mr Matthew Hill VO2 Development Team
12 Mr Jack Evans Brighton Mitre CC
13 Mr John Philips Brighton Mitre CC
14 Prof Alan Lester In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp Ra…
15 Mr Nick Dwyer Lewes Wanderers CC
16 Mr Jed Williamson
17 Mr Rob Pelham Lewes Wanderers CC
18 Mr Joel Draper Brighton Mitre CC
19 Mr Jamie Durmush
20 Mr Tim Sales Redhill CC

This post is in the following categories:- Road Racing Results 2013

Back to Top


TT | Cyclo-Cross | Roadracing