Crawley Wheelers Cycling Club / Time Trials / Time Trial Results 2017 / New Year’s Day 10 Mile Time Trial

January 4th, 2017

New Year’s Day 10 Mile Time Trial

Looks as though the miserable weather on New Year’s Day meant only a few hardy souls competed in the 10 mile TT.
Thanks to Mike for timing and to everyone else that gave up their time to ensure the race could take place.
Results as follows
1 Mark Smith 24.27
2 Rupert Robinson 26.24
3 Doug Fox 26.41
4 Stuart Nisbett 27.52
5 Shane Pope 27.59
6 Simon Orsborn 31.25

This post is in the following categories:- Time Trial Results 2017

Back to Top


TT | Cyclo-Cross | Roadracing