Search
Crawley Wheelers Cycling Club / Cyclocross / Cross Calendar 2013/2014 season (provisional)


June 2nd, 2014

Cross Calendar 2013/2014 season (provisional)

Here are the provisional dates for the 2013/2014 Cross season. Dates are provisional and although this is early it will soon be on us. National Trophy dates are not included at present.

Dougie

Still fine tuning being done hence the provisional dates, but here is what we have so far.
Sun 07-Sep ok LL1 & SL1 Stanmer Park
Sat 13-Sep
Sun 14-Sep ok LL2 PORC
Sat 20-Sep
Sun 21-Sep ok LL3 Hogg Hill
Sat 27-Sep
Sun 28-Sep ok LL4 Herne Hill
Sat 04-Oct
Sun 05-Oct ok LL5 VeloPark
Sat 11-Oct
Sun 12-Oct ok LL6 & SL2 Happy Valley Rec
Sat 18-Oct
Sun 19-Oct ok LL7 & SL3 TBA
Sat 25-Oct
Sun 26-Oct ok LL8 Gunpowder Park
Sat 01-Nov ok Muddy Hell Herne Hill
Sun 02-Nov Rapha Super Cross Alexandra Palace
Sat 08-Nov
Sun 09-Nov Inter Area
Sat 15-Nov
Sun 16-Nov ok LL9 CycloPark
Sat 22-Nov
Sun 23-Nov
Sat 29-Nov no events on this date
Sun 30-Nov ok LL10 Herne Hill
Sat 06-Dec
Sun 07-Dec ok Regional Champs Fowlmead
Sat 13-Dec
Sun 14-Dec ok LL11 Frylands Wood
Sat 20-Dec
Sun 21-Dec
Sat 27-Dec
Sun 28-Dec ok LL12 Footscray
Thur 01-Jan Madison Cross Herne Hill
Sat 03-Jan
Sun 04-Jan ok LL13 Bethlem Hospital
Sat 10-Jan National Champs Abergavenny
Sun 11-Jan National Champs Abergavenny
Sat 17-Jan
Sun 18-Jan LL14 Wilmington School
Sat 24-Jan
Sun 25-Jan ok LL15 & SL4 Sumners Ponds
Sat 31-Jan
Sun 01-Feb ok Team Champs Gt Walstead School

 

This post is in the following categories: Cyclocross

YYY
Back to Top

Racing:

TT | Cyclo-Cross | Roadracing